June 11th, 2017, Another Long Day

Posted: June 11, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , ,

 

in-n-out-2

Drove out to Walnut Creek, CA for a maintenance job today.  Got to Sacramento at about 9:30pm.  Wondering what I might get for dinner, I saw an In-N-Out just before my turn to the hotel.  I’d always been aware of the rivalry between In-N-Out fans and Whataburger fans.  I’ve always fell in with the Whataburger crowd, but I have to admit the double-double I had tonight was pretty good.  Finally got to the hotel at about 10pm.  Needed to do some paperwork on my laptop, and the dang thing took almost 45 minutes to boot up!  I thought it was broken.

Leave a Reply

