May 29th, 2017, One

Posted: May 29, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

nanumero-1

I’m moving to Arizona tomorrow!

This morning I woke up at 6:30am, and I’ve been on the go all day.

Had to run more stuff to the storage unit — NOW it’s full.

Had to buy more cleaning supplies.  While I was at the store I bought the 50th anniversary edition of Sergeant Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band.  I’m on a Beatles kick again since SiriusXM started broadcasting their Beatles channel.  Looking forward to listening to the CD and the channel during my drive.

And, I started cleaning the apartment, and cleaning, and cleaning.  I still have some to do in the bathroom and bedroom.  That will have to wait until morning.  And then once everything’s in the car or the trash, one more go at the carpet with the vacuum.  Then that goes in the trash, too.  Unfortunately, I won’t have room for it in the car.

Leave a Reply

