May 26th, 2017, Four

Posted: May 26, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4

Spent the day packing and getting things ready for the junk truck, since I got the day off.

Took the cats to the vet for boarding.  Big kitty sounded so forlorn, like I was leaving him there for good.

Returned the Google fiber box, too.  That means no more TV until Tuesday night when the cats and I are in our motel room in Tucumcari, New Mexico.  Made sure to pack the Roku boxes in a moving box I’m taking in the car with me.  I want access to my streaming channels as soon as my internet is hooked up at the new house in Arizona.

Leave a Reply

