May 18th, 2017, 12

Posted: May 18, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , ,

12

Had to be at a down site at 8:30 this morning, meaning I had to start driving at 7:15, which meant I needed to get up at 6:15, so of course I woke up at 5:30.  The pharmacy was a sweat box, and I was there for 9 hours.  By the time I left, I was worn out.  I got home just after 7:15pm, just ahead of some severe thunderstorms.  I was so tired I decided to park my car behind the apartment building instead of at the parking garage at work.  Again, I didn’t feel up to packing.  I sat down in my comfy chair a promptly fell asleep, listening to the gentle rumbling of thunder.

Leave a Reply

