April 19th, 2017, Pet-Friendly

Posted: April 19, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

web-cat-poop

I’m still trying to figure out how I’m going to get my cats out to Arizona without causing too much stress for any of us.  It’s either one 18-hour drive or two 9-hour days.  The cats will have to pee and poop, but I don’t want them stinking up the car.  I’m going to have to find some places with bathrooms into which I can carry the cat crates and cat box to let them do their business, and find a motel that’s pet-friendly.

Leave a Reply

