Apr1l 13th, 2017, Lodgings

Posted: April 13, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Mobile Home

OK — so when I go to Arizona to hunt for housing, my aunt will be going along for the ride.  We will actually be staying in rentals at the RV resort where I’d like to buy.  Made reservations today, and this is the mobile home in which I’ll be staying (I’m pretty sure the manager said D20).  My aunt will be staying in another.  I told the manager I’m hoping to look at homes as soon as I get there, because I want to have one before going back to the old place.  This rental home is for sale, furnished, but it still costs more than what I want to pay.  There are a couple of older homes for as little as $3000 and a few more at $3500.  Those are the ones I’m interested in.

Leave a Reply

