April 11th, 2017, Got It

Posted: April 11, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

wispnasalmaskinuse

The new CPAP mask and air filters arrived today, so I’m going to fire up the CPAP again tonight, and see how I feel in the morning.

E-mailed one of the mobile home parks (RV resort) in Arizona about looking at their houses.  The manager was very helpful and even told me they offer rentals for a great price this time of year.  Apparently it’s going to be the off-season when I get there.  If they’ll rent for a week, that’s the way I’m gonna go.  I would rather stay in a little house for a week than in a room at Motel 6.

Mobile Home

Leave a Reply

