April 9th, 2017, Amy Adams! (Swoon)

Posted: April 9, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , ,

Amy-Adams-amy-adams-712627_1600_1200

Before moving, I’m going to be shredding a lot of mail and paperwork I’ve accumulated over the years.  While reading the shredder instructions, I found I’d need to oil the thing fairly often.  So today I went to the store to buy oil.  I also got a haircut.  Then I went through the car wash and got quarters for laundry.  When I got home, I did a load.  I’ve also watched two Amy Adams movies, Trouble With the Curve and Arrival.  Amy Adams is my favorite red-headed actress.  I’ll probably watch another of her films before going to bed tonight.

Leave a Reply

