April 1st, 2017, A Foolish Plan?

Posted: April 1, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

runic wayne

OK, so I’m settling in on a plan.  Before moving, I should know what sort of place I’ll have in Arizona.  A lot of my stuff will be going in the trash.  I’ll be giving away a lot to Salvation Army and 1-800-got-junk.  Other items I’ll eventually be needing, I’ll place in storage.  I’ll be taking immediate things and the cats with me in the car when I move.  My company brings regional field technicians to work in the home office several times a year.  When my turn comes, I’ll be flying back here and when I’m finished, renting a U-Haul van to take everything in storage back to Arizona.

Leave a Reply

