March 21, 2017, Feeling the Itch

Posted: March 21, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , ,
az-monument-valley-aug2016

Monument Valley AZ

So, today I’m particularly feeling the itch to return to field service.  Both techs who were going to transfer to Arizona are no longer going, and I’ve considered moving there when my daughter graduates from high school.  Because, that’s my favorite part of the US, you know.  Now — I’m thinking if my company would pay for my relocation like it’s done for other techs and let me work Monday-Friday (very few pharmacies in that part of the country are open on the weekend), I could easily be persuaded to make the move.  Hmmmmmm………

Leave a Reply

