February 27th, 2017, Wolverine

Posted: February 27, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

logan

I can’t believe it’s almost the end of February!  Looking forward to this weekend, when Logan hits the theaters.  The X-Men has been one of my favorite movie franchises since it started.  I was hoping the drive-in’s season would start with this movie, because it had shown the last standalone Wolverine movies at the start.  The drive-in doesn’t open for another month yet, so I don’t think they’d start their season with a movie that’s already been out a month.  (Minor disappointment — until today, I thought the drive-in opened in two weeks.)  If they do start the season with Logan, you can bet I’ll be there.

Leave a Reply

