February 16, 2017, Bloated

Posted: February 16, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

Today Sonic sold 50-cent corn dogs, and our office bought 100.  I ate six, because they were there.  That was eight hours ago, and I still feel full.

For the last few days I’ve had the feeling there’s water in my left ear, so today I bought a bottle of those ear-drying drops.  I don’t think they’ve worked.  When I get home I’ll have to try again.  I’m surprised I haven’t yet had an earache!

Leave a Reply

