February 2nd, 2017, Queasy

Posted: February 2, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , ,

queasy

Woke up feeling OK this morning.  Within an hour, I felt like I was going to throw up.  I never did, but I had to make several trips to the restroom for something else.  I started feeling better after a while, and when I was pretty sure I wouldn’t be making any more trips to the bathroom, I decided to clean up and go to work.  For the most part, I’ve since been feeling like normal.

Have been rearranging the furniture in my apartment since last night.  Should be finished in time for my daughter’s visit this weekend.

Leave a Reply

