January 4th, 2017, Blue Apron Box

Posted: January 4, 2017 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

peachtree-roadies-blue-apron-logo

Don’t know if you’ve ever heard about it, but I’ve signed up for a service called Blue Apron.  The service sends a box every week containing the ingredients for three two-person meals.  Got my first box today!  Felt like Christmas, pulling each item from the box like it was a gift.  I work too late to cook during the week, so I figure I’ll cook on the weekend and eat leftovers during the rest of the week.  Looking forward to it!

My cats love sitting in the empty box.

Leave a Reply

