Still Mulling

Posted: May 6, 2013 in Random Thoughts
Tags: , , , , ,

kid at work

So, after writing my last blog entry, I continued thinking about the possibilities with each job.  In my current company’s favor, I would get to see many areas of the country, which is one of my great passions.  With RFT, I would be working the region around my apartment, and once in a while, Milwaukee, where the company’s home office is located.  With my current company, I would never be on call, and with RFT I would be, once in a while.  I didn’t enjoy waking up several times in the middle of the night to phone calls from customers with problems.  It was sometimes difficult to clear the fog from my brain enough to troubleshoot their problems over the phone.  So, I’m still mulling it over….

Leave a Reply

